Meet the Team

Jan Hethcock

Head of Athletics
818.575.9214
jhethcock@oakschristian.org


Mary Zarraonandia
Asst. to Head of Athletics
818.575.9228
mzarraonandia@oakschristian.org


Peter Ackermann
Athletic Director/Operations
818.575.9252
packermann@oakschristian.org


Tom Placke
Athletic Coordinator
818.575.9217
tplacke@oakschristian.org

Kristy Hopkins
Athletic Coordinator
818.575.9260
khopkins@oakschristian.org

Kirstyn Atkinson

Athletic Director/Middle School
818.824.9254
katkinson@oakschristian.org


Jade Molina
Director of Training & Health/
Athlete Chaplain
818.575.9342
jmolina@oakschristian.org


Bill Redell
Director of Athletic Programs
818.575.9256
bredell@oakschristian.org


Wes Smith
Head Certified Athletic Trainer
818.575.9241
wsmith@oakschristian.org


Wade Anderson
Certified Athletic Trainer
818.575.9277
wanderson@oakschristian.org

Elizabeth Brown
Certified Athletic Trainer
818.575.9245
ebrown@oakschristian.org

Matt Nelson
Strength and Conditioning
818.575.9267
mnelson@oakschristian.org


Jim Benkert
Program Director Football
818.575.9122
jbenkert@oakschristian.org


Jack Kocur
Program Director Aquatics
818.575.9295
jkocur@oakschristian.org


Sebastian Alvarado
Program Director Soccer
818.575.9122
salavarado@oakschristian.org

Kristy Hopkins

Program Director Basketball/
Tennis/Golf and Volleyball
818.575.9260
khopkins@oakschristian.org


Wes Smith
Program Director Track
and Cross Country
818.575.9241
wsmith@oakschristian.org


Geoff Sebold
Co-Program Director Lacrosse
818.575.9228
gsebold@oakschristian.org


Jeremy Sieverts
Co-Program Director Lacrosse
818.575.9228
jsieverts@oakschristian.org


Royce Clayton
Co-Program Director Baseball
818.575.9293
rsclayton@oakschristian.org

Mike Maio
Co-Program Director
Baseball and Softball
Mirose6@roadrunner.com

Bev Dallas
Spirit Director of Cheer and Dance
818.575.9155
cheer@oakschristian.org

David Barra
Director of Oaks Christian
Summer Camps
818.575.9155
dbarra@oakschristian.org