Calendar

Our Lions are in action almost every day - view our Athletics Calendar for more information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
C
Tue, Nov 28
D
Wed, Nov 29
E
Thu, Nov 30
F
MS Fall Play: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
-
Bedrosian Pavilion
Fri, Dec 1
A
MS Fall Play: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
-
Bedrosian Pavilion
Sat, Dec 2
MS Fall Play: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
-
Bedrosian Pavilion
Sun, Dec 3
HS Christmas Concert
-
Calvary Community Church
Mon, Dec 4
B
Tue, Dec 5
C
Thu, Dec 7
E
Fri, Dec 8
F
Winter Dance Showcase
-
Bedrosian Pavilion
Sat, Dec 9
Winter Dance Showcase
-
Bedrosian Pavilion
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
A
Tue, Dec 12
R
MS Christmas Concert
-
Bedrosian Pavilion
Wed, Dec 13
R
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16