Calendar

Our Lions are in action almost every day - view our Athletics Calendar for more information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 9
A
Wed, Jan 10
B
Thu, Jan 11
C
Test Results Distribution Night of MOCK ACT
-
Disciple's Chapel
Distribution of Test Results for 9-11th Grade
-
9th grade in Disciple's Chapel, 10-11th grade in Bedrosian
Fri, Jan 12
D
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
E
Wed, Jan 17
F
Thu, Jan 18
A
Admissions Information Night
-
Fri, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts 9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Disciples Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts National Geographic Bee
-
OCMS Room 253
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Spring String Thing
-
Bedrosian Pavilion
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Annual TEDx Event
-
Calvary Community Church
Sat, Feb 3