Current Coronavirus Information and Communication

Oaks Christian School is monitoring the fluid COVID-19 situation carefully and taking proactive measures which reflect the very best in advice and reasoning from local and international health organizations. The health, safety, and welfare of our community is our priority and decisions are made based on this priority. Please check this page often as new information is gathered from various government agencies which may affect our community.  

As we move temporarily to a remote learning campus, please take a moment to read the latest update, previous notifications, and events schedule for full details.

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions?
Operating and Risk Management
Chief Operating/Risk Management Officer Mike Parkinson mparkinson@oakschristian.org 

Health and Safety
Director of Medical Services Leslie Heimbuch, BSN, RN, lheimbuch@oakschristian.org.

Well Being and Community Care
Associate Head of School for Spiritual Life Dee Dee Mayer, dlmayer@oakschristian.org

Academics
Associate Head of School for Academics
Dr. Matt Northrop mnorthrop@oakschristian.org


College Counseling
Director of College Counseling
Jeff Morrow jmorrow@oakschristian.org

Middle School
Middle School Principal Garett Freeman
gfreeman@oakschristian.org

High School
High School Principal Karen Coyle
kcoyle@oakschristian.org

Media Inquiries
Director of Marketing/Communication Maria Cowell mcowell@oakschristian.org