Leadership Team

Rob Black
Head of School
rblack@oakschristian.org


Dr. Matthew Northrop
Associate Head of School
for Academics
mnorthrop@oakschristian.org

Dee Dee Mayer
Associate Head of School
for Spiritual Life
dlmayer@oakschristian.org

Mike Parkinson
Chief Operating Officer
mparkinson@oakschristian.org

Eddie Moore
Chief Development Officer
emoore@oakschristian.org

Liz Carey
Vice President Finance
and Accounting
lcarey@oakschristian.org

John Huffman
Vice President Admissions
jhuffman@oakschristian.org

Karen Coyle
High School Principal
kcoyle@oakschristian.org

Garett Freeman
Middle School Principal
gfreeman@oakschristian.org

Board of Trustees

Front Row L to R: Shelene Bryan, Terry Roberts, Dallas Price-Van Breda, Michelle Hiepler, Sharon Beard, Allyson Weinberg.
Back Row L to R: Kyle Stanich, Bill Redell, John Davies, Ed Atsinger, Jeffrey Bjork, Bill Dallas, Bill Crockett, Brian Matthews, John Batiste. Not Pictured: Brett White.