Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Utility Nav

Wrapper Canvas Menu

Mobile Main Nav

Our Leadership

At the helm of Oaks Christian is a visionary administrative team who safeguard the OCS mission and values while leading and supporting a multi-talented faculty and staff.

Rob Black
President / Head of School
rblack@oakschristian.org

Mike Parkinson
Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
mparkinson@oakschristian.org

Kris Thabit
Chief Financial Officer
kthabit@oakschristian.org

Dr. Matt Northrop
Associate Head of School
mnorthrop@oakschristian.org

John Huffman
Vice President Admissions
jhuffman@oakschristian.org

Garett Freeman
High School Principal/Associate HOS
gfreeman@oakschristian.org

Cozy Darby
Senior Admin. Officer & Chief of Staff
cdarby@oakschristian.org

Tara Morrow
Principal, Grades 4 - 8
tmorrow@oakschristian.org

Dr. Bryan Wong
Director of Medical Services
bwong@oakschristian.org

Nicole Oakes
Director of International Student Program
noakes@oakschristian.org

Karen Coyle
Director of Alumni and Family Engagement
kcoyle@oakschristian.org

Jeremy Haynes
Head of Bible, Discipleship & Spiritual Life
jhaynes@oakschristian.org

Kristi Fitzgerald
Director of Human Resources
kfitzgerald@oakschristian.org

Board of Trustees

Dallas Price-Van Breda, OCS Co-Founder
 
Terry Price Roberts, Board Chair


Ed Atsinger, Member


Katrina Atsinger, Member
 
Dr. Gaylee Beebe, Member
 
Kevin Bennett, Member
 
Jeff Bjork, Member
 
Shelene Bryan, Member
 
Bill Dallas, Member
 
Vince Daly, Member 
 
John Davies, Member
 
Eric Halvorson, Member
 
Larry DeWitt, Member
 
Michelle Hiepler, Emeritus
 
Allyson Weinberg, Emeritus