Senior Leadership Team

Rob Black
President / Head of School
rblack@oakschristian.org

Mike Parkinson
Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
mparkinson@oakschristian.org

Dr. Matt Northrop
Associate Head of School for Academics
mnorthrop@oakschristian.org

Eddie Moore
Chief Development Officer
emoore@oakschristian.org

John Huffman
Vice President Admissions
jhuffman@oakschristian.org

Cozy Darby
Chief of Staff
cdarby@oakschristian.org

Karen Coyle
High School Principal
kcoyle@oakschristian.org

Garett Freeman
Middle School Principal
gfreeman@oakschristian.org

Kristi Fitzgerald
Director of Human Resources
kfitzgerald@oakschristian.org

Dr. Bryan Wong
Director of Medical Services
bwong@oakschristian.org