Meet the College Counseling Team

Jeff Morrow
Director of College Counseling
Jmorrow@oakschristian.org

Amy Krueger
Assoc. Dir. of College Counseling
Akrueger@oakschristian.org

Valerie Johnson
College Counselor
vjohnson@oakschristian.org

Brittany Lindsey
College Counselor
blindsey@oakschristian.org

Michael Nation
College Counseling
mnation@oakschristian.org

Curt Nichols
College Counselor
cnichols@oakschristian.org

Pam Allison
College Counseling Assistant
pallison@oakschristian.org