Meet the College Counseling Team

Jeff Morrow
Director of College Counseling
Jmorrow@oakschristian.org

Amy Krueger
Associate Director of College Counseling
Akrueger@oakschristian.org

Valerie Johnson
College Counselor
vjohnson@oakschristian.org

Brittany Lindsey
College Counselor
blindsey@oakschristian.org

Becky Motta
College Counselor
BMotta@oakschristian.org

Michael Nation
College Counseling
mnation@oakschristian.org

Michael Nation
Director of Vocal Music College Counseling Performing Arts
erouse@oakschristian.org

Amanda Wallin
College Counselor
awallin@oakschristian.org

Pam Allison
College Counseling Assistant
pallison@oakschristian.org