Advisory Council

Jeff Hagins
Partner and CTO, Mural Advisors

Shane Judd
Structural Engineer and Business Owner

Dr. Chris Mattman
Chief Technology and Innovation Officer
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Douglas Petercsak
Aerospace Engineer and Business Owner

Mike Ricci
Chief Technology Officer
LaunchPoint Electric Propulsion Solutions

Emily Ross
Certified Public Accountant

Paul Ross
CFO and Certified Public Accountant

Derek Smith
Lead Client Partner, Consulting Solutions

Jennifer Trosper
Engineer Mars Program Lead National Aeronautics and Space
Administration (NASA)

Amanda Turk
Head of Learning
Gitwit Creative

Mike Webster
Southern California Public Power Authority (SCPPA) Executive Director