Meet the Team!

John Huffman
Vice President of Admissions
jhuffman@oakschristian.org

Kimberly Rozanski
Associate Director of Admissions
krozanski@oakschristian.org

Lindsey Antioho
Assistant Director of Admissions
lantioho@oakschristian.org

Mandi Duncan
Assistant Director of Admissions
mjduncan@oakschristian.org
 

Elizabeth Edmondson
Assistant Director of Admissions
eedmondson@oakschristian.org

Katina Snyder
Administrative Assistant
ksnyder@oakschristian.org