Meet the Staff

Brad Cook
Head of Athletics
818.575.9249
bcook@oakschristian.org

Mary Zarraonandia
High School Assistant
to the Athletic Director
818.575.9228
mzarraonandia@oakschristian.org

Peter Ackermann
Athletic Director
of Operations
818.575.9252
packermann@oakschristian.org

Garrick Moss
Middle School
Athletic Director
818.575.9454
gmoss@oakschristian.org

Cheyenne Coyle
Middle School Assistant
to Athletic Director
818.575.9483
ccoyle@oakschristian.org

Wade Anderson
Certified Athletic Trainer
818.575.9277
wanderson@oakschristian.org

Wes Smith
Certified Athletic Trainer
818.575.9241
wsmith@oakschristian.org

Stephanie Hong
Physical Therapist/
Athletic Trainer
818.575.9228
shong@oakschristian.org

Jack Kocur
Aquatics Director
818.575.9295
jkocur@oakschristian.org

Sebastian Alvarado
Program Director Soccer
818.575.9122
salavarado@oakschristian.org

David Barra
Director Summer Camps
818.575.9155
dbarra@oakschristian.org

Geoff Sebold
Director of Lacrosse Operations
818.575.9228
gsebold@oakschristian.org

Charlie Collins
Head Football Coach
818.575.9260
ccollins@oakschristian.org

Keani Albanez
Head Girls'
Basketball Coach
818.575.9228
kalbanez@oakschristian.org

Elizabeth Edmondson
Head Cheer Coach
818.575.9263
eedmondson@oakschristian.org

Mark Amaral
Head of Basketball Operations
818.575.9274
mamaral@oakschristian.org

Matt Nelson
Director of Strength
and Conditioning
818.824.9325
mnelson@oakschristian.org

Brandi Prieto
Assistant Strength and
Conditioning Coach
818.575.9228
bprieto@oakschristian.org

Paul Black
Athletics Logistics Manager
818.575.9196
pblack@oakschristian.org

Ricky Davis
Communications and 
Sports Media Specialist
818.575.9129
rsdavis@oakschristian.org