Calendar

The 2020-2021 School Calendar is now available.
The 2021-2022 School Calendar is now available.

Our Lions are in action almost every day - view our Athletics Calendar for more information.

To subscribe to calendar on your mobile device, click on the RSS icon (middle right hand corner). 

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 31
Mr. OCHS
Virtual
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 13
College Counseling Spotlight: The NCAA
-
Via Zoom
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29