Calendar

The 2019-2020 School Calendar is now available.

Our Lions are in action almost every day - view our Athletics Calendar for more information.

To subscribe to calendar on your mobile device, click on the RSS icon (middle right hand corner). 

 

 

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Junior Case Study Mandatory
Price Academic Center
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Admissions Information Night
-
Sat, Jan 18
Manventure
Ojai
Sun, Jan 19
Manventure
Ojai
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1