Meet the Team


Cozy Darby
Director of Advancement
818.575.9235
cdarby@oakschristian.org

Monika Evans
Associate Director of Advancement Events
818.575.9278
mevans@oakschristian.org

Ginger Kohler
Volunteer Coordinator
818.575.9202
gkohler@oakschristian.org

Laura Mason
Director of Alumni Relations
818.575.9269
lmason@oakschristian.org


Chelsea Slavich

Director of Annual Giving and Donor Relations
818.575.9262
cslavich@oakschristian.org

Nicolette Spencer
Executive Assistant for Advancement and Marketing
818.575.9232
nspencer@oakschristian.org