Meet the Team

Eddie Moore
Chief Development Officer
818.575.9204
emoore@oakschristian.org

Monika Evans
Director of Advancement Events
818.575.9278
mevans@oakschristian.org


Cozy Darby
Director of Advancement
818.575.9235
cdarby@oakschristian.org

Brigitte Johnston
Advancement Coordinator
818.575.9242
bjohnston@oakschristian.org

Ginger Kohler
Advancement Volunteer Coordinator
818.575.9202
gkohler@oakschristian.org
 

Nicolette Spencer
Executive Assistant for Advancement and Marketing
818.575.9232
nspencer@oakschristian.org