Eddie Moore
Chief Development Officer
818.575.9204
emoore@oakschristian.org

Brigitte Cavalier
Associate Dir. of Advancement
Annual Giving and Stewardship
818.575.9242
bcavalier@oakschristian.org
 

Karen Coyle
Director of Alumni and Family Engagement
818.575.9203
kcoyle@oakschristian.org

Monika Evans
Associate Dir. of Advancement Special Events
818.575.9278
mevans@oakschristian.org

Teri Kupfer
Volunteer Coordinator
818.575.9202
tkupfer@oakschristian.org

 

Scott Rockney
Director of Advancement for
Annual Giving / Major Gifts
818.575.9217
srockney@oakschristian.org